Circus-13 Staff

Timm "The Jester" Gillick: Owner, Executive Producer, Director, Writer, Producer
Jester@circus13productions.com

Emilie Gillick: Administrator, Talent Scout
Emilie@circus13productions.com

Dave "Whitey" Sweet: Talent Scout, Moral Support
ytz@circus13productions.com

Dan Gillick: Talent Scout, Promoter
dragonman@circus13productions.com

Mike Dougherty: writer, producer, director
James_Bond_007@circus13productions.com

Ryan H. Nelson: Promoter
Ry-Guy@circus13productions.com

James Leeper: Promoter, Writer, Director, Post-Producer
Leepernater@circus13productions.com

Laura Frechette: Promoter, Director, Post-Producer
Frechette@circus13productions.com

Timothy K. Schmidt: Promoter, Director, Post-producer
TimmyKSound@circus13productions.com

Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard: Script Editor, Promoter, (eventually) Post-Producer
Gwendolyn@circus13productions.com

This site is © 2004-2007 Circus-13 Productions. All Rights Reserved. Iron Man, Spider-man and X-men are ™ and © 2006 Marvel Comics Group, James Bond 007 is ™ and © 2006 Sony Pictures, Green Arrow is ™ and © 2007 DC Comics. All Rights Reserved.