Starship Troopers

Starship Troopers is a ChewMonster Audio Production, brought to you by Circus 13.
Written and produced by Justin Young, Copyright ©2008 ChewMonster Audio.

Starship Troopers: The Audio Drama – Episode 1 : Hesperus.

running time: 15:40
file size: 14.3 MB

(in order of appearance)
Melissa D. Johnson - Soldier 1
Phil Wilson - Soldier 2 and Zim
CC Peterson - the Robotic Soldier
Timm “The Jester” Gillick - The FedNet Announcer and Ace
John Boardman - Hawk
Greg Nugent - Johnny Rico and Carl Jenkins
Sal Cruz - Chavez
Justin Young - the Radio Operator and Klinjik
Bill Young - Cerillin

StarShip Troopers: the Audio Drama is based on elements of the book by Robert A. Heinlein (Copyright ©1959), and the Starship Troopers film series (Copyright ©2008, Sony Pictures).

Next month: Episode 2: Oberon!

This site is © 2004-2007 Circus-13 Productions. All Rights Reserved. Iron Man, Spider-man and X-men are ™ and © 2006 Marvel Comics Group, James Bond 007 is ™ and © 2006 Sony Pictures, Green Arrow is ™ and © 2007 DC Comics. All Rights Reserved.